Share |

Top 10 Social Media Must Haves for Restaurants

RunningRestaurants.com
RR Free Webinar Announcement...

 

Top 10 Social Media Must Haves...

 

(FREE Webinar for Restaurant Owners & Managers)

Social Media Logos

Social Media is Not Going Away...

 

It's only getting more important...

 

Especially for local restaurant marketing...

 

Join me as I talk all about....

  • The sites you need to be paying attention to...
  • What to say and how to say it...
  • How social media marketing can drive folks into your restaurant...
  • What "claiming" and location have to do with it all...
  • What you're not doing, but should be...
  • What it takes to get it all done...
  • Why you need social media guidelines...
  • How to keep score for results...
  • and more...

 

Date: Tuesday, Oct 18th @ 3PM Eastern
(2PM CT, 1PM MT, 12PM PT)

 

Length: @ 45 minutes

 

On Demand: Can't make the live session? Register now -- on-demand access will be available for one-week after the live date.

 

Register for Free...
This webinar is FREE but space is limited to 200 slots. Click here...